Brute Force Programming

I have been programming websites in Microsoft Visual Studio for some time (this is not an advertisement to go visit;  it is busted.). I am THRILLED to find an old copy of Frontpage on my hard drive.  Obviously, I have learned the html, Java (which I dislike), Python, http, etc.  Frontpage (or any similar web editor) takes a huge amount of pressure off.  While there are certain options that are likely to invite hacking, the loss is not serious.  I have been told that as an older white female, I am shaking up the. Industry and “those boys will not like it”.  And I should stop immediately

Just for real protection when seeking a better life, I was shock that the word Frontpage came up in one Visual Studio release, right after a cycle of “we hate Frontpage”.  So it is alive and well.  Get out of the coding business and into the design business.  Particularly if that website is only a fraction of the whole project.   Cjb 🐍🐍😨

the eagle search engine company

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment